Our Staff

Tom Williams
Owner
Jenny
Sales Manager

Erica
Sales Associate
Erica@FloydAndGreen.com
Book an Appointment with Erica - https://floydandgreenjewelers.setmore.com/ericacochran

 

Tammy
Sales Associate
Tammy@FloydAndGreen.com
Book an Appointment with Tammy - https://floydandgreenjewelers.setmore.com/tammyvanderford

 

Nikki
Sales Associate
Nikki@FloydAndGreen.com
Book an Appointment with Nikki - https://floydandgreenjewelers.setmore.com/nikkinelson

 

Heidi
Sales Associate
Heidi@FloydAndGreen.com
Book an Appointment with Heidi - https://floydandgreenjewelers.setmore.com/heidicoplen

 

Baylor
Sales Associate
baylor@floydandgreen.com

 

Michele
Sales Associate
Michele@floydandgreen.com

 

John
Watch Maker
John@floydandgreen.com